top of page

Current Collaborators

Alexander Zelikin

Group leader of the Medicinal Polymer Chemistry Lab at Aarhus University

Aarhus – Denmark


Group Website

Cecile Dreiss

Professor at the Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences of the King´s College London

London – United Kingdom


Eliana Pereira de Araújo

Associate Professor at the Faculty of Medical Sciences, University of Campinas – UNICAMP

Campinas, SP – Brazil


Spero Penha Morato

Researcher at the Institute of Energetic and Nuclear Research – IPEN

President of LaserTools Tecnologia Ltda. and Innovatech Medical Ltda.

São Paulo, SP – Brazil 


LaserTools Website

bottom of page